:: Artists ::

Québec Painters that I like:
• Shari Blaukopf :: http://www.blaukopfwatercolours.com/
• Linda Denis :: http://lindadenis.com/
• Marc-Aurèle Fortin :: http://www.fondationmafortin.org/en/museum.html
• Clarance Gagnon :: http://www.clarencegagnon.com/en/intro
• Marc Taro Holmes :: www.citizensketcher.com

Canadian  Artists:
The Group of Seven
: Franklin Carmichael :: https://mcmichael.com/portfolio-items/franklin-carmichael/?portfolioCats=30
: A.J. Casson :: https://mcmichael.com/portfolio-items/a-j-casson/?portfolioCats=30
: L.L. Fitzgerald :: https://mcmichael.com/portfolio-items/l-l-fitzgerald/?portfolioCats=30
: Lawren Harris :: https://mcmichael.com/portfolio-items/lawren-harris/?portfolioCats=30
: Edwin Holgate :: https://mcmichael.com/portfolio-items/edwin-holgate/?portfolioCats=30
: A.Y. Jackson :: https://mcmichael.com/portfolio-items/a-y-jackson/?portfolioCats=30
: Frank Johnston :: https://mcmichael.com/portfolio-items/frank-johnston/?portfolioCats=30
: Arthur Lismer :: https://mcmichael.com/portfolio-items/arthur-lismer/?portfolioCats=30
: J.E.H. McMichael :: https://mcmichael.com/collection/group-of-seven/
: Tom Thomson :: https://mcmichael.com/portfolio-items/tom-thomson/?portfolioCats=30
: F.H. Varley :: https://mcmichael.com/portfolio-items/frederick-varley/?portfolioCats=30
• Robert Bateman :: http://robertbateman.ca/
• John Hartman :: http://www.johnhartman.ca/
• Lawren Harris :: http://www.arthistoryarchive.com/arthistory/canadian/Lawren-Harris.html
• Doris McCarthy :: http://www.dorismccarthy.com/
William Rogers ::  https://www.williamrogersart.com/

European  Artists:
• Peter Doig (Scotland) :: http://peterdoig.mbam.qc.ca/en/
• Thomas Gainsborough (Britain) :: http://www.thomas-gainsborough.org/
• Arthur Rackham (England) :: http://arthur-rackham-society.org/

Scandinavian Artists:
• Nina Johansson :: https://ninajohansson.se/
• Mattias Adolfsson :: https://mattiasadolfsson.com/

American  Artists:
• Peter Dreher :: http://koenigandclinton.com/exhibitions/peter-dreher-day-by-day-good-day/
 Tom Hoffman :: http://hoffmannwatercolors.com/
& Tom Hoffman’s BLOG ::  http://hoffmannwatercolors.blogspot.ca/
• Winslow Homer :: http://www.winslow-homer.com/
• Edward Hopper :: http://www.edwardhopper.net/
• C. Y. Twombly :: Great american abstract artist
• John Singer Sargeant :: http://www.johnsingersargent.org/
• Andrew Wyeth :: http://www.andrewwyeth.com/

Watercolour Community:
Flickr :: http://www.flickr.com/photos/janefhannah/
Montreal Urban Sketchers :: http://urbansketchersmontreal.wordpress.com/
Urban Sketchers: http://www.urbansketchers.org

Watercolour bloggers:
• Boon Sim Tia :: http://tiastudio.blogspot.ca/
• Danny Gregory :: http://dannygregory.com/
• David Tripp :: http://davidtripp.wordpress.com/
• Demain est un autre jour :: http://cmchin.wordpress.com
• Ed at Mostly Drawing :: http://mostlydrawing.com/
• Ernest Ward :: http://earnestward.blogspot.ca/
• Larry D. Marshall :: http://www.larrydmarshall.com/
• Linda Denis :: http://lindadenis.com/
• Liz Steel :: http://www.lizsteel.com
• Marc Taro Holmes :: www.citizensketcher.com
• Nina Johansson :: http://www.ninajohansson.se/
• Parka Blogs :: http://www.parkablogs.com/
• Shari Blaukopf :: www.shariblaukopf.com
• The Watercolor Log :: http://watercolourfanatic.blogspot.ca/

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.